announcement
Now, Receive SMS Alerts on Your Order Status...
Massive Summer Sale! 27% OFF on orders over $50 or more.
Fight Infections with Ivermectin! 30% OFF on orders over $50 or more.
Extended Happiness with Tadalafil! 30% OFF on orders over $50 or more.
Stay Healthy, Stay Strong! 30% OFF on orders over $50 or more.
Wishlist ( 0 )
Diabetes

Customer Reviews

What Our Patients Like Most About Our Pharmacy
HERE’S WHY YOU CAN TRUST INTERNATIONALDRUGMART.COM
InternationalDrugMart.Com
4.7
4.7/5

What Our Customers Like Most About Our Pharmacy

HERE’S WHY YOU CAN TRUST INTERNATIONALDRUGMART.COM

laura4269092323

5/5
Source :
5/5

May 07, 2024

Customer service

“Excellent experience, Tom is excellent and really assisted me with order and navigating through process which was so helpful”

 

Source :

KarlaMaree

5/5
Source :
5/5

May 06, 2024

As always, top-notch products

“I’m always surprised at how fast my order gets to me. Excellent customer follow-up and products. Tom, Aiden and the crew are the best! I’ve ordered from IDM before and will do so again.

Source :

boydclark

5/5
Source :
5/5

May 06, 2024

The Best

“You guys have never failed me in the many years I’ve done business with you. I have nothing but good feelings about our transactions and your top notch service.”

Source :

francisczekalski

5/5
Source :
5/5

May 02, 2024

Been doing business for 4 years now

“Been doing business for 4 years never had an issue never had a problem great people to work with ….”

 

Source :

mal2478

5/5
Source :
5/5

May 01, 2024

A very professional group of people

“I have ordered on multiple occasions from International Drug Mart and have nothing but positive feedback for Aiden and the entire team. They are very conscientious about each delivery. One delivery was lost and they swiftly sent another order.”

Source :

Marianne7

5/5
Source :
5/5

May 01, 2024

Excellent customer services with competitive prices

“Since I first placed my order, they have been consistent, attentive, and responsive. I also had an issue with a parcel that they resolved promptly, and all is well. I wish they would add other products to some categories, but so far, I am pleased and will keep ordering.”

Source :

satisfiedcustomer

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 29, 2024

@ the Top of Their Game!

“Excellent customer service!”

Source :

Velly

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 29, 2024

Great Customer Service

“Drug Mart’s customer service is exceptional. Despite being based in South Africa, I received regular updates from Tom via phone and email, which kept me informed about all important aspects of my older plus delivery. Velly”

Source :

trishlaird

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 27, 2024

Excellent service!

“Tom was extremely helpful. Got my order done very quickly and answered all of my questions! I’ve ordered for years from this company. Fast and reliable!”

Source :

rogerball

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 27, 2024

Value for money service

“Fair quality for a fair price. Delivery is readily trackable.”

Source :

rmerica

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 25, 2024

I am pleased with the service and the product I received

International Drug Mart, thank you for the excellent service. I am well satisfied with the product I ordered. I appreciate you following up to make sure I received it. When I need more of the product I ordered, I will be placing another order.

Source :

maryannmartina

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 22, 2024

Welcome Assistance from Tom

I’ve been ordering one product from IDM for years. I began my customary order last week as usual, and was contacted by Tom who offered to complete and facilitate my order. This was very helpful and was much appreciated.

Source :

PCanZimmer

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 20, 2024

Great online pharmacy!

I like this pharmacy a lot. They are very professional and keep you up-to-date on the progress of any orders. Orders are always shipped out in a timely manner. IDM is one of the best!

Source :

candicebaber

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 17, 2024

Tom had superior knowledge and service

Tom had superior knowledge and service

Source :

erica4001105271

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 17, 2024

Excellant in every way

IDM worked overtime to accommodate my needs. They saw were true to their word.

Source :

bobknippel

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 15, 2024

Excellent Business

I’ve purchased from this company in the past and always been pleased with my experience. Tom helped me this time and it even went smoother. Thanks for the help Tom. I’ll be contacting you again soon I’m sure.

Source :

jordanpenn

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 14, 2024

Happy customer

I’m very pleased with the service and the products available to live a healthier lifestyle thx to the team at international

Source :

suewhoisme

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 14, 2024

IDM is my only online drugstore.

I made several orders over the past 10 years everyone of them faultless, them I started using a Canadian store after hearing some bad reviews about IDM, but it was nothing but a pain, late shipments, missing items, poor quality, and I finally had enough of it. Now I’ve started buying from IDM and so glad I decided to go back to them. I realized those negative reviews were probably fake, made up stories from idiots who don’t know how to use cell phones anyway and are themselves responsible for any mistakes that occurred when they ordered. The customer service at IDM is awesome and if you have issues with ordering on your cell phone ask you have to do is call them and they’ll take care of everything, they even have a chat line if you prefer to seek help that way. They’re wonderful and I could just go on and on but seeing is believing so experience shopping with them yourself and you will see what i mean. IDM is number one for me and whenever I need online meds it’s the only place I’ll shop because I can trust that they’ll process my order exactly to my liking and without any issues. Did i mention their great prices and discounts? Like i said I could go on and on and on!

Source :

rodneyalford

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 12, 2024

great as always.

Quick delivery, excellent customer service. prompt to get back to you. what more could you ask? 5 stars

Source :

KarlaMaree

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 09, 2024

As always, amazing service.

I’ve always received top-notch service. Tom was especially helpful, especially as my bank had a glitch that he patiently walked me through. I plan on using this company again and hope Tom, who also helped me on my purchase last year, will again.

Source :

franran

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 08, 2024

Excellent product at a very good price.

The medicine works great. The shipping was tracked. Their pricing is excellent. I trust this company.

Source :

sherriparks

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 07, 2024

Favorite customer service.

In addition to excellent quality and the best efforts for timely delivery, IDM stands out for consistently superior customer service. The service is diligent, professional but with a warm tone that is very refreshing and assuring.

Source :

jchetty

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 06, 2024

Excellent.

It was a great customer service and parcel didn’t take long . Packaging was great and safely delivered. Communication was the best part while ordering.

Source :

mistergee

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 05, 2024

Long standing excellent source of medications.

I have been a steady customer of International Drug Mart for over 8 years now, and they have always met my needs. The medicines are high quality, they ship the package quickly, and it usually gets here (Michigan) in 2 weeks average. They have always been reliable and steady. I’m very grateful I found them. For years now, Aiden is my agent that advises me on my orders. Thank you IDM for the excellent service you provide!

Source :

mohamedemad

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 05, 2024

Tom was very nice and helped me with my order Very good experience.

Source :

featherdude

4/5
Source :
4/5

April 04, 2024

Order took a long time to arrive, otherwise excellent.

Had to clear customs & took weeks to arrive.

Source :

skyreh

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 04, 2024

Fast shipping, very satisfied.

The order was easy to place and the turnaround time was quicker than expected. I’d shop here again

Source :

randalllashley

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 01, 2024

Quick turnaround, product was as expected.

The order was easy to place and the turnaround time was quicker than expected. I’d shop here again

Source :

sandra4278417091

5/5
Source :
5/5

April 01, 2024

Very good service.

Tom from IDM provides excellent custmer service. I first started using IDM in 2016 and have always been happy with the products as well as the service.

Source :

sabrinagarcia

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 30, 2024

Thank you Tom.

I have placed an order with them before and received it no issues. I was trying to place an order again but it was a little out of my budget. That’s when Tom reached out with a coupon code and helped me place my order. He made everything so easy!! Happy to write this review. Saving your number, Tom!

Source :

tobyhoch

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 28, 2024

Good Product.

I got clomipramine, amitriptyline, carbamazepine, chlorpozmaine and isoniazid. I would say tha these are good drugs. The products arrived very fast and were well presented. I would recommend other people to try these products as they are good value.

Source :

lesleybirchall

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 28, 2024

Excellent service.

Excellent customer and tracking service.

Source :

citykir

4/5
Source :
4/5

March 28, 2024

Reliable, Fast, Authentic.

“Everything I have received from IDM over the years (6? maybe I have been a customer?) has been effective for its purpose (or authentic in my experience). I would have rated a 5 except I was getting truly excessive phone calls while trying to figure out my order online and on occasion without being in the middle of an order. They have stopped calling me, which I appreciate – I know them, and when to re-order. I appreciate their dutiful customer service but sometimes its a bit much.”

Source :

middi1250633465

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 28, 2024

Excellent.

Never had a problem very easy to use. If you do need to speak to Customer service, you can get through straight away.

Source :

frankkernan

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 27, 2024

Tom is excellent.

“Your representative Tom provides excellent customer service. I will place another order with him when needed. Keep up the good work!”

Source :

carolina2083375876

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 22, 2024

Great service.

“I have being working with Tom on sourcing medical products – I am unable to get locally. He has being absolutely brilliant. Fast and efficient customer service. It has being a pleasure working with him. I highly recommend working with International drug mart if you need some difficult to source products.”

Source :

barbarahemingway

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 18, 2024

They were true to their word!

“Although I am still early in the stages of taking the medicine that I ordered, it seems to be fine. The communication by this company was as good as what you have with Amazon in keeping you updated with the progress and status of the delivery. I was very pleased and will do business with them again.”

Source :

sharonkelly3140679355

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 16, 2024

Excellent service with quick delivery.

“Very happy with the service from ordering to delivery”

Source :

dan29013389050

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 13, 2024

Good service.

“Tom is kind, patient. He helped me with the order. Thanks for help.”

Source :

mchatterjee1132160606

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 13, 2024

Excellent customer service.

“I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. Tom, who handled my order was very efficient with placing orders and guiding me through the discounts I was supposed to get (I didn’t have any idea about that)! He was phenomenal and he totally replaced/reshipped my previous order (that got returned by the carrier service) immediately. Will definitely recommend it!”

Source :

lprin

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 12, 2024

Easy process.

“I’m a returning customer, happy with the convenience and prices. Tom helped me complete my order by providing a step by step process as well as providing me a big discount”

Source :

mikej3391197020

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 12, 2024

Easy and Efficient.

“Tom dealt with my order. He was very polite and very efficient. He made the ordering process very easy. Thanks Tom.”

Source :

davidgaynor

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 12, 2024

Tom is excellent.

“Your representative Tom provides excellent customer service. I will place another order with him when needed. Keep up the good work!”

Source :

dmhappy

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 11, 2024

Tom was great

“Fast service, efficient, courteous!”

Source :

jimscarlberg-52355

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 06, 2024

World Class customer service

“I’ve used International Drug Mart for 11 years. Everything works smoothly. Great prices, great service and they are consistently wonderful. Highly recommended!!”

Source :

punkypug45337376

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 06, 2024

Excellent Service!!!

“Great Prices, Fast Shipping, Nice & Helpful Staff!!!! Excellent Selection Of Medications!!!! Thank You Very Much!!!!”

Source :

sameeralsamoqe

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 02, 2024

Very good thank you so much

“I love International Drug Mart, I recommend highly appreciate that thank you so much, Tom. For everything.”

Source :

kiwiguy3101033764

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 02, 2024

Excellent customer service and great products!

“I have always found this company to be highly reputable and they ship products in an expedited fashion. Thanks.”

Source :

brandontarbet

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 01, 2024

Very happy overall

“Great price and the customer service staff are great a very pleasant to work with. It did take a little over 3 weeks to get my medications, but that’s not shocking coming from overseas.”

Source :

gary68479204

5/5
Source :
5/5

March 01, 2024

Excellent!

“First class service and delivery”

Source :

mikehyman-VA

5/5
Source :
5/5

February 29, 2024

Great Customer Service

“Tom provides great customer service! I would highly recommend him and plan o. Using him for my next order.”

Source :

philiprice

5/5
Source :
5/5

February 28, 2024

Excellent

“The product I received was exactly as described and came in a relatively short amount of time. I have not been able to find any other online suppliers who provide what IDM provides. I am very happy with them and I will definitely be making purchases with them in the future.”

Source :

vellybosega

5/5
Source :
5/5

February 28, 2024

Excellent Service!

“I received timely updates on my delivery and my queries were promptly and professionally attended to. I am very happy with the quality of my product. I will definitely order again in the near future.”

Source :

steve106038473

5/5
Source :
5/5

February 27, 2024

Excellent reliable company

“I have used this company several times and they have always given me a 5 star service. Delivery has always been very reliable. and Tom and the team always give great customer satisfaction.”

Source :

christavinci

5/5
Source :
5/5

February 22, 2024

Easy ordering & fast, complete shipping

“Easy ordering & fast, complete shipping. Excellent follow up & customer service!”

Source :

karen2913458900

5/5
Source :
5/5

February 19, 2024

So happy I found you!

“I can’t say enough about IDM. I have just received my 2nd delivery, earlier than I anticipated from overseas. I’ll definitely be a returning customer. The customer service and follow up is exceptional – 5+ stars! Thank you for everything! Karen”

Source :

cindivail

5/5
Source :
5/5

February 17, 2024

I love IDM!

“I have been ordering medications from IDM for years. I always get a great price and the customer service is excellent!!”

Source :

meanders1460930970

5/5
Source :
5/5

February 16, 2024

Great selection, legit products

“I’ve ordered from IDM for 15 years. Customer service is great and I’ve always received what I ordered without substitutions. They are apparently located in India and most orders originate in India, though I have received some from Indonesia and other Asian countries. They don’t sell any illegal drugs, though strictly speaking, I think they operate either in a gray area or outside the law. The shipping is gradually getting faster, not much you can do about customs. And I like that they are now able to take credit cards and Amazon Pay. I have never had a bad experience with the company or their products so I will continue to use them and recommend them.”

Source :

voodoo4032014285

5/5
Source :
5/5

February 09, 2024

“International drug Mart stays contacted with their clients to make sure everything goes smoothly through the whole process from the initial, ordering to the receiving of the product and afterwards to make sure you are happy with the product. Very good company very satisfied.”

Source :

grandma2823280875

5/5
Source :
5/5

February 07, 2024

“they are reliable and the people are nice and helpful. Especially Max”

Source :

rodkoch

5/5
Source :
5/5

February 07, 2024

Consistent friendly n consistent service

“Thanks guys! Especially you, Andrew! You have all been so loyal, consistent, and helpful over the course of the last number of years! It is for this reason that I am going nowhere else for my pharmaceutical needs! Thanks again, Skip”

Source :

zzang

5/5
Source :
5/5

February 01, 2024

“great price…super quick delivery…great communication. ALL GOOD”

Source :

tomnyc

5/5
Source :
5/5

January 30, 2024

Best International Prescription Drugstore

“I had difficulty locating a particular medication for a parasite infection. I did find it elsewhere but the price was higher and it would have taken many weeks to get it. When I order from International Drug Mart, I pay a reasonable price for my medication and it is delivered quickly with a lot of emails along the way updated me as to the status of the delivery. Customer Service is excellent. I am so glad I found this drugstore. They are available by phone or email. Its great. I highly recommend this store. They make it so easy to order and pay for my prescriptions.”

Source :

matpooley

5/5
Source :
5/5

January 28, 2024

“I needed tablets for my gout as I could not walk or move out of bed and these tablets sorted it almost instantly, will definitely use these again to order”

Source :

jdou7777

5/5
Source :
5/5

January 13, 2024

Exemplary service and quality products

“I have been using IDM for quite some time now and they always come through and have superb staff!!”

Source :

diana3211212124

5/5
Source :
5/5

January 05, 2024

A wonderful Company, professional, caring and inspiring.

“Simply put, I could not manage without International Drug Mart. The items are delivered quickly and intact, reliable with a genuine interest in their customers. Aiden, so many thanks for all your help and advice. Andrew, my thank to you too for keeping in touch. It’s very reassuring to be able to contact you both. Happy New Year, Diana”

Source :

rudihoffman

5/5
Source :
5/5

January 05, 2024

Crisp, reliable, professional service from IDM

“As an informed layman, I haven’t done an actual assay on the products I have ordered from IDM. But I have good reason to believe that these are high quality products at good prices without the hassle of a script. I have ordered both Metformin and generic Jardiance from these folks, and these have been delivered as advertised at very good price points. Highly recommended. Rudi Hoffman Port Orange, FL”

Source :

lbiddle

5/5
Source :
5/5

January 05, 2024

Reliable drug supplier

“I have been using this company for the last seven years or more. Drugs arrive promptly, as ordered. On one occasion when they got lost in transit they reordered the drugs for me free of charge, no problem and expedited the delivery so I received them within a couple of days. Excellent service”

Source :

kimh2423244816

5/5
Source :
5/5

January 01, 2024

Best service

“I dont often write reviews but this company deserves one. Can not fault service was exceptional and the product I purchased has done its job. Highly recommend. Thank you”

Source :

sharono2333210608

5/5
Source :
5/5

December 22, 2023

Excellent Customer Service

“Over the years, Aiden has been wonderfully helping me with any concerns I’ve had. He is the BEST, and a wonderful representative of your company!”

Source :

jeffreydi

5/5
Source :
5/5

December 22, 2023

good service to usa

“fast shipping, quality products”

Source :

tracey769773578

5/5
Source :
5/5

December 17, 2023

Great customer service and frequent discounts on the medication I need!

“International Drug Mart has the medication I need and they often have discount codes to make the purchase cheaper. Their customer service is great and the shipping is not really slow, considering where they are in the world. I have been using this company for years and they have steadily improved their website, shipping time, and the payment process. I highly recommend International Drug Mart!”

Source :

jimscarlberg-52355

5/5
Source :
5/5

December 14, 2023

10 year customer

“I’ve used IDM for over 10 years now and they’ve always been consistent with excellent price, high quality medications, easy payment and excellent customer service interaction.”

Source :

aries1303056090

5/5
Source :
5/5

December 07, 2023

Meds

“Excellent item as described, well packed, good communication & fast dispatch/delivery with positive tracking. Thanks”

Source :

michel1366537220

5/5
Source :
5/5

November 24, 2023

Trusted online pharmacy

“Public Pill is one of the Trusted Online Pharmacy. Buy prescription generic Viagra, ED, Skin Care needs and Get Super Fast Doorstep Delivery. Public Pill is one of the largest super specialty pharmacy that delivers life-saving medication at affordable prices.”

Source :

lbiddle

5/5
Source :
5/5

November 23, 2023

Reliable fast drug supplier ex customer service

“I have been ordering from international drug mart for about 7 years. The medication is dispatched speedily and exactly as I ordered. I can track its progress as they keep me updated with status and tracking numbers. On the rare occasion it has gone astray they have offered a refund or re- order without hesitation. Max and Aiden are always courteous and professional on the phone. I would recommend them.”

Source :

stroto6

5/5
Source :
5/5

November 05, 2023

Great Service

“Shipment was quick and great customer service”

Source :

jeffreybaskin

5/5
Source :
5/5

October 29, 2023

Great service

“Always great service with your company. Always communicating with the customer.”

Source :

nickparsons

5/5
Source :
5/5

November 08, 2023

Excellent Seller

“I have been doing business with International Drug Mart for approximately 3 years and have never been let down during this time. They have always been extremely helpful and quick to respond to any queries and have given me great discounts in appreciation of my custom. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. Top marks and a perfect 5 in my opinion.”

Source :

Equispirit

5/5
Source :
5/5

October 29, 2023

GREAT! THANK YOU!

“Dependable, fast delivery & can’t beat these prices!”

Source :

njespo

5/5
Source :
5/5

October 13, 2023

Very Pleased

“Courteous and friendly people. product and price were very good. i highly recommend IDM”

Source :

miguelfulleda

5/5
Source :
5/5

October 08, 2023

Good and fast

“Reliable 100 %, very good provider”

Source :

sherriparks

4/5
Source :
4/5

October 01, 2023

Best efforts

“Follow up and general customer service and attention is excellent and personalized, however, on occasion there have been delays in delivery that has caused stress and concern. In each case there has been adequate tracking and notification and re-ordering, so I feel that IDM is a company with high integrity, I just wish there were more safeguards to keep these incidents from recurring. I do want to give special thanks to Aiden, who is most diligent, prompt and very courteous, the best combination of warmth and professionalism”

Source :

jdou7777

5/5
Source :
5/5

September 30, 2023

Customer service is exemplary!

“I have used IDM multiple times and they always deliver!”

Source :

ghunt-60587

5/5
Source :
5/5

September 24, 2023

Great Service

“I always receive great service from this company. They offer the best products at the best prices.”

Source :

arlyn-71149

4/5
Source :
4/5

September 23, 2023

Too Much customer service!

“Products are first rate, prices are great, shipping is easy,and as fast as can be expected. It’s pretty easy to pay by check,, like i do. Only thing I fins annoying are the many, many phone calls..offering some “special deal”, or “just sure that I’m ready to order again”…If there is a “special deal”….put it on the website, or email the customer! I will order WHEN I’M Ready, without “prompting” from some sales rep!”

Source :

jimshine-76155

5/5
Source :
5/5

September 21, 2023

Great products. Excellent customer service

“Representative Marian has always been exceptionally courteous and is a pleasure to work with”

Source :

robert-15737

5/5
Source :
5/5

September 20, 2023

Great service, quality products

“I’ve been dealing with IDM for several years and have never had any issues whatsoever. Dont wait until you’re out to place an order because it will take 17-20 days to arrive. They are not USA based, but are easy to contact and talk to a real human being if needed. I am a customer for life!”

Source :

tommyjackson

5/5
Source :
5/5

September 14, 2023

Great customer service

“Representatives are always courteous and customer oriented.”

Source :

alexlin-4003

5/5
Source :
5/5

September 13, 2023

Genuine products, shipping not too long, great customer service

“The products are genuine, not fake like another reviewer said. Shipping to USA took a couple weeks. Great customer service, very responsive.”

Source :

taradeiana

5/5
Source :
5/5

September 13, 2023

Excellent customer service

“I’ve been a customer for years. The customer service is beyond wonderful. I receive emails informing me about when the items shipped, arrival time and always a follow up to ensure my receipt of package. Shout out to Aiden for always caring.”

Source :

rhdavies

5/5
Source :
5/5

September 16, 2014

“I have used IDM for 18 months and every drug was spot on, a good price and came in about ten days. I can’t say fairer than that, and I have used several types of drug from them. including hydrocortisone, itraconazole, and diflucan.”

Source :

PeterJohn

5/5
Source :
5/5

August 25, 2015

“Easy to purchase, reasonable prices. Good customer service when I used it.””

Source :

Edwardhoward_81

4/5
Source :
4/5

October 29, 2015

“I have been ordering medications from InternationalDrugMart.com for the past 4 years. I have been getting quality medications at discount from them for long time. I am really satisfied with their good customer support.”

Source :

Hotdigittydog

5/5
Source :
5/5

July 05, 2017

“I have been ordering from IDM for about 4-years and have never had a problem receiving the merchandise. These orders are shipped from different locations and go through customs on both ends. Once you receive an international tracking number you can place that number on the USPS tracking site and follow your purchase until it arrives. Some shipping times are longer than others but I have never had a problem. Amazon and Ebay sell merchandise located in foreign countries and many times 3-weeks in not uncommon.”

Source :

George_ken

5/5
Source :
5/5

June 02, 2021

“My order was delivered super fast. Really like the customer support”

Source :

rajat-pandey

5/5
Source :
5/5

June 02, 2017

“Excellent results, i would recommend all”

Source :

james-8197

5/5
Source :
5/5

August 11, 2022

“The website is easy to surf through. Made my headache a lot less. Because most of the time, it throws me off with too much information and a complicated layout. It was a good experience.”

Source :

brmorg

4/5
Source :
4/5

August 22, 2022

“I bought some prescription medicine recently. I was pleasantly surprised by the discounts offered available on the website. It is so much more affordable than getting stuff from the local drugstore. I would recommend this to anyone looking to buy medicines at a lower price without compromising the quality.”

Source :

Bman

5/5
Source :
5/5

September 08, 2022

“The website is easy to surf through. Made my headache a lot less. Because most of the time, it throws me off with too much information and a complicated layout. It was a good experience.”

Source :

christopherpougunas

2/5
Source :
2/5

December 14, 2023

Very, Very Slow shipping “The product once received was excellent, however, the shipping is incredibly tortuous and slow, traversing multiple countries by ground before the final leg by air For weeks there was no update on the tracking Only use this service if you are in no rush”

Source :

SAMatthews

2/5
Source :
2/5

November 03, 2023

Way overpriced for Restasis. I can get for a fraction of what you wanted to charge me. Went from 90.00 to over 400.00 (quoted price). “Way overpriced for Restasis. I can get for a fraction of what you wanted to charge me. Went from 90.00 (last time I purchased it) to over 400.00 (quoted price). I can get from India Mart much less expensive.”

Source :